Trade Tracker

Friday December 12, 2014

Chicago Blackhawks Acquire Columbus Blue Jackets Acquire
CHIC COLU

Friday December 05, 2014

Arizona Coyotes Acquire Pittsburgh Penguins Acquire
ARIZ
Philip Samuelsson, D
PITT
2016 5th Round Pick (Conditional)

Thursday December 04, 2014

Anaheim Ducks Acquire Florida Panthers Acquire
ANAH
Colby Robak, D
FLOR
Jesse Blacker, D
Future Draft Pick (Conditional)

Friday November 28, 2014

Anaheim Ducks Acquire Tampa Bay Lightning Acquire
ANAH TAMP
2015 3rd Round Pick

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Vancouver Canucks Acquire Anaheim Ducks Acquire
VANC
Andrei Pedan, D
ANAH
Alexandre Mallet, L
2016 3rd Round Pick

Friday November 21, 2014

Dallas Stars Acquire San Jose Sharks Acquire
DALL
2016 3rd Round Pick
SANJ

Thursday November 20, 2014

Anaheim Ducks Acquire Montreal Canadiens Acquire
ANAH MONT
Bryan Allen, D
Edmonton Oilers Acquire Vancouver Canucks Acquire
EDMO
Kellan Lain, L
VANC
Will Acton, C

Tuesday November 11, 2014

Montreal Canadiens Acquire Dallas Stars Acquire
MONT DALL

Monday October 06, 2014

New York Rangers Acquire Florida Panthers Acquire
NYRA
Joseph Crabb, R
FLOR
Andrew Yogan, C

Sunday October 05, 2014

Winnipeg Jets Acquire Montreal Canadiens Acquire
WINN
Peter Budaj, G
Patrick Holland, R
MONT
Eric Tangradi, L

Saturday October 04, 2014

Boston Bruins Acquire New York Islanders Acquire
BOST
2nd Round Pick (2015 - via PHI)
2nd Round Pick (2016)
3rd Round Pick (2015 - Conditional)
NYIS
Chicago Blackhawks Acquire New York Islanders Acquire
CHIC
T.J. Brennan, D
Ville Pokka, D
Anders Nilsson, G
NYIS
Kent Simpson, G

Player Tweets

// See All