Trade Tracker

Saturday February 27, 2016

Pittsburgh Penguins Acquire Edmonton Oilers Acquire
PITT EDMO
3rd-Round Pick (2016)
Florida Panthers Acquire Detroit Red Wings Acquire
FLOR
Jakub Kindl, D
DETR
6th-Round Pick (2017)
Florida Panthers Acquire Calgary Flames Acquire
FLOR CALG
2016 2nd-Round Draft Pick
2018 4th-Round Draft Pick
St. Louis Blues Acquire Edmonton Oilers Acquire
SLOU EDMO
Niklas Lundstrom, G
2016 5th-Round Draft Pick
San Jose Sharks Acquire Toronto Maple Leafs Acquire
SANJ
Jeremy Morin, L
TORO
Alex Stalock, G
4th-Round Conditional Pick (2018)

Friday February 26, 2016

Montreal Canadiens Acquire Chicago Blackhawks Acquire
MONT
2018 2nd-Round Draft Pick (CHI)
CHIC
Tomas Fleischmann, L
Chicago Blackhawks Acquire Los Angeles Kings Acquire
CHIC
Christian Ehrhoff, D
LOSA
Robert Scuderi, D

Thursday February 25, 2016

Winnipeg Jets Acquire Chicago Blackhawks Acquire
WINN
First-Round Draft Pick (2016)
Conditional Third-Round Draft Pick (2018)
CHIC
Matt Fraser, L
Jay Harrison, D

Wednesday February 24, 2016

Edmonton Oilers Acquire Vancouver Canucks Acquire
EDMO
2017 5th-Round Pick (VAN)
VANC

Tuesday February 23, 2016

Washington Capitals Acquire Buffalo Sabres Acquire
WASH
Michael Weber, D
BUFF
3rd-Round Pick (2017)

Monday February 22, 2016

Vancouver Canucks Acquire Calgary Flames Acquire
VANC CALG
Toronto Maple Leafs Acquire San Jose Sharks Acquire
TORO
Raffi Torres, L
2nd-Round Pick (2017)
2nd-Round (2018)
SANJ
Nick Spaling, C

Sunday February 21, 2016

Toronto Maple Leafs Acquire Colorado Avalanche Acquire
TORO
Colin Smith, C
2016 4th-Round Pick (COL)
COLO

Tuesday February 09, 2016

Toronto Maple Leafs Acquire Ottawa Senators Acquire
TORO
Jared Cowen, D
Colin Greening, C
Milan Michalek, L
Tobias Lindberg, R
2nd-Round Draft Pick (2017)
OTTA
Matt Frattin, R
Casey Bailey, C
Ryan Rupert, C
Cody Donaghey, D

Thursday January 21, 2016

Anaheim Ducks Acquire Chicago Blackhawks Acquire
ANAH CHIC
Jiri Sekac, R

Saturday January 16, 2016

Anaheim Ducks Acquire Pittsburgh Penguins Acquire
ANAH PITT

Friday January 15, 2016

Nashville Predators Acquire Arizona Coyotes Acquire
NASH
Stefan Elliott, D
ARIZ
Montreal Canadiens Acquire Arizona Coyotes Acquire
MONT
John Scott, L
ARIZ
Jarred Tinordi, D
Stefan Fournier, R

Friday January 08, 2016

Vancouver Canucks Acquire New York Rangers Acquire
VANC
Emerson Etem, R
NYRA
Nicklas Jensen, L
6th-Round Pick (2017)

Thursday January 07, 2016

Montreal Canadiens Acquire Anaheim Ducks Acquire
MONT
Max Friberg, L
ANAH
Dustin Tokarski, G

Player Tweets

// See All