2015 Ted Lindsay Award Contest

Now it’s your turn to vote for who you think is deserving of this year’s Ted Lindsay Award from the three finalists: Jamie Benn, Alex Ovechkin, and Carey Price!

If, on June 24th at the 2015 NHL Awards in Las Vegas, the player you selected is the player named this year’s recipient of the Ted Lindsay Award, you’ll have a chance to win one of two great NHLPA prize packages!

Grand Prize (1 winner):

1 signed NHL player jersey of TLA recipient

1 McFarlane toy figure of TLA recipient 

2014-15 Upper Deck TLA collector cards 

2nd Prize (10 winners):

2014-15 Upper Deck TLA collector cards 

By clicking 'submit' you are agreeing to the official Rules and Regulations of this contest.

Player Tweets

// See All