NHL 14 Cover Vote: Down To Eight

The Quarterfinals of the NHL 14 Cover Vote head-to-head matchups are underway, and we’re down to just eight players competing for a spot in the Semifinals. Congratulations to the players who made it through this round of eliminations.

The winners from each bracket are bolded below:

(1) Pavel Datsyuk (Detroit Red Wings) v (8)  Mike Fisher (Nashville Predators)

(2) P.K. Subban (Montreal Canadiens) v (7) Joffrey Lupul (Toronto Maple Leafs)

(3) James van Riemsdyk (Toronto Maple Leafs) v (6) Tyler Seguin (Boston Bruins)

(4) Martin Brodeur (New Jersey Devils) v (5) Anze Kopitar (Los Angeles Kings)


(1) John Tavares (New York Islanders) v (8) Evander Kane (Winnipeg Jets)

(2) Evgeni Malkin (Pittsburgh Penguins) v (7) Wayne Simmonds (Philadelphia Flyers)

(3) Taylor Hall (Edmonton Oilers) v (6) Matt Duchene (Colorado Avalanche)

(4) Sergei Bobrovsky (Columbus Blue Jackets) v Patrick Sharp (Chicago Blackhawks)


Remember that your Twitter votes count as double on Thursdays when using one of these hashtags.

*Comments plugin*

Player Tweets

// See All