Goals & Dreams Board

An Advisory Board representing hockey’s best oversees donations made by the NHLPA Goals & Dreams fund.

Current Board members include:

1972 Summit Series hero and former NHL player Paul Henderson; former NHL goaltender John Davidson; Hockey Night In Canada host Ron MacLean; former NHL players Adam Graves, Kris King, Kirk McLean, Shjon Podein, Markus Naslund, Jon Sim and Mats Sundin; and current NHLPA members  Alex Burrows, Logan Couture, Tanner Glass, Scott Hartnell, , Dominic Moore, Mason Raymond, and Kyle Quincey. NHLPA staff members and former NHL players Mathieu Schneider and Rob Zamuner also sit on the Advisory Board and help guide the program on a day-to-day basis.

Player Tweets

// See All